PM Kisan 14th Installment Status Check –, Beneficiary List.

Rate this post

In this article, Get all the details about PM Kisan Status check – list, installment status, and other relevant details. We are providing an easy procedure for farmers how to check the PM Kisan application status check and installment status.

Table of Contents

    PM Kisan Status Check

    The government of India always releases certain schemes for the welfare of the people for the betterment of society and to contribute to the economy by the people. The government allocated some portion of funds from the total budget to certain areas where it was required to uplift the section for people by way of government sponsored schemes. One such scheme is PM Kisan Yojana. Here in this article let us discuss how you can check the installment of PM Kisan Yojana.

    Under the scheme of प्रधान मंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि (Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi), The marginal farmers will able to get Rs. 6000 by way of three installments annually which is received in their respective bank accounts.

    To date, 13 installments are successfully transferred to beneficiaries and Hon’ble Prime Minister has released the 14th installment of the PM KISAN scheme. It has been in reports that more than 11 crores of marginal farmers are provided with the installment via PM Kisan Yojana with almost 16 crores amount.

    PM Kisan 14th Installment Status

    PM Kisan Scheme 14th Installment Status can be checked by the official portal of PM Kisan or by PM Kisan Mobile App launched by The Government of India. The status of the installment can be checked who are already registered and eligible for the scheme, if you are still not registered for the scheme you can apply as New Farmer from the official website and mobile app only by entering your registration number.

    PM Kisan 14 installment status check

    PM Kisan 14th Installment List

    PM Kisan 14th installment was released on February 2023. Therefore beneficiaries will get the 14th installment amount in June or July. You can also check the installment list from the official website by entering state, district, sub-district, block, and village before that please check your installment status by entering the registration number followed by mobile number in order to verify via OTP.

    PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

    Anyone can check this PM Kisan beneficiary list from the official website by clicking on Beneficiary List Tab. Farmers who are done with their e-KYC will be able to see their names in the beneficiary list.

    This list is accessed by anyone to check the names of the beneficiary. Farmers don’t need to sign in to access the list.

    The following table shows the summary of Central Schemes.

    Scheme’s NamePM Kisan Samman Nidhi (प्रधान मंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि )
    Launched by/ Launch datePrime Minister/ February 24, 2019
    BeneficiaryEligible Farmers
    Installments per year3 [Total of Rs. 6000]
    Installment AmountRs. 2000 per installment
    13th Installment DateFebruary 27
    13th Installment AmountRs. 2000
    14th Installment DateJune/July
    14th Installment AmountRs. 2000

    For more detail about this scheme Check out PM Kisan FAQ

    How to check PM Kisan Beneficiary List Check 2023

    Only Registered Farmers will check their Installment status by visiting the official website. Beneficiaries enter their state, district, sub-district, block, and village to check the installment list

    Step 1: Go to the official website

    Step 2: Click on Beneficiary List under Farmers Corner on the Home page

    Step 3: You are required to enter the state, district, sub-district, block, and village. after that click on Get Report

    Step 4: The list containing the Names and Genders of the beneficiary farmers will appear.

    PM Kisan 14th Installment Status Check Pmkisan.Gov.In

    All the beneficiaries who are eligible for the scheme are required to register themselves on the official website and check their Installment status by entering the registration numbers. All the farmers will get Rs. 2000 in this installment and it will automatically be deposited in the farmer’s bank account. Therefore one should keep an eye on their bank accounts.

    Farmers Helpdesk

    The marginal farmers who seek any trouble in getting the installment can connect to 155261 / 011-24300606. These are the official helpline numbers for PM Kisan Yojana. You can also write to the authorities at:


    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Scroll to Top