Building the Base for Industrial Growth
Phone: 033 2321 5804 & 2334 5806-07
E-Mail: wbiidc.ho@gmail.com

The  Board of  WBIIDC

The Board of West Bengal Industrial Infrastructure Development Corporation (WBIIDC) is consisting of following members

Name Designation
Shri Rajiva Sinha, I.A.S. Chairman
Smt. Vandana Yadav, I.A.S., Secretary, Department of Industries, Commerce & Enterprise, Government of West Bengal Vice Charman
Shri Manoj Pant, I.A.S., Principal Secretary, Finance Department, Government of West Bengal Member
Smt. Vandana Yadav, I.A.S., Managing Director, West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation Limited Member
Shri P. Mohangandhi, I.A.S, Managing Director, WBSIDC Ltd Member
Shri C. Murugan, I.A.S., Chief Executive Officer, West Bengal Industrial Infrastructure Development Corporation (WBIIDC) Ex-officio Member
Smt. Antara Acharya, I.A.S., Chief Executive Officer, K.M.D.A. Member
Smt. Sunrita Hazra, I.A.S., Director of Industries, West Bengal Member
Shri Nabakumar Adhikari, WB A & AS, Financial Advisor in the rank of Joint Secretary, Industries, Commerce & Enterprises Department Member
Shri Satyabrata Ganguly, Ex-Chairman & Chief Executive, Exide India Limited Member
Shri Dipankar Chatterjee, Chartered Accountant, L.B. Jha & Company Member